zen

Image Detail

Image Detail

Image Detail

Image Detail

Image Detail

11 Comments

  1. March 12, 2012 at 4:54 pm

    LOVE…thank you for sharing!

  2. gigoid said,

    March 12, 2012 at 6:04 pm

    Excellent….and I never use that word lightly. I can see I will need to reassess my initial take on your blog; the post I read is obviously not what I originally perceived it to be, re: context. I sometimes find it hard to accept how serendipity has guided me to some blogs; makes me almost suspect intervention from unknown sources… 🙂 Take care, and Blessed Be…..

  3. March 12, 2012 at 7:50 pm

    These saying are amazing.

    Namaste

  4. lukescott313 said,

    March 13, 2012 at 3:34 pm

    glad you guys like them 🙂

  5. russtowne said,

    March 14, 2012 at 8:57 pm

    I enjoyed the sayings and the photographs with them. May your adventure provide all that you seek.

  6. Guru30 said,

    March 15, 2012 at 3:23 am

    Simply amazing Derek. Thanks for those sprints of inspiration.
    Regards,

    Rajesh
    http://guru30.blogspot.in

  7. Jennif3r said,

    March 30, 2012 at 5:53 pm

    Beautiful reminders. 🙂 Thank You for sharing. I love Zen.

    P.S. I saw you subbed my blog, Freedom from Ashes, a little while ago. 🙂 Thank you. If you want updates still please subscribe again because I have new hosting so you will no longer get updates.

  8. LifeWorthLiving said,

    April 5, 2012 at 6:19 pm

    Just beautiful. These images and sayings make me wish I was by a lake just relaxing and taking in the beauty and nature of the world. Thank you for sharing.


Leave a Reply

